June
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
18 June, Monday
18.00
21 June, Thursday
18.00
22 June, Friday
23 June, Saturday
24 June, Sunday
18.00
Family in theater
27 June, Wednesday
12.00
19.00
28 June, Thursday
16.30
18.00
29 June, Friday
30 June, Saturday
1 July, Sunday
2 July, Monday
19.00
8 July, Sunday
18.00
9 July, Monday
18.00
23 July, Monday
18.00
30 July, Monday
19.00
Culture Congress was important

Artur Żmijewski about Culture Congress. We recommend you to read the conversation at the Szum Magazine! www.magazynszum.pl

Teatr Powszechny
im. Zygmunta Hübnera
ul. Jana Zamoyskiego 20
03-801 Warszawa
tickets 22 818 25 16
22 818 48 19
PATRONI MEDIALNI

PARTNERZY