February
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
april
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
16 February, Saturday
11.00
17 February, Sunday
19 February, Tuesday
18.00
20 February, Wednesday
20.00
21 February, Thursday
23 February, Saturday
11.30
20.00
26 February, Tuesday
3 March, Sunday
18.00
Family in theater
5 March, Tuesday
19.00
9 March, Saturday
10 March, Sunday
12 March, Tuesday
19.00
13 March, Wednesday
17 March, Sunday
18.00
Family in theater
23 March, Saturday
24 March, Sunday
25 March, Monday
19.00
26 March, Tuesday
27 March, Wednesday
29 March, Friday
30 March, Saturday
31 March, Sunday
2 April, Tuesday
3 April, Wednesday
4 April, Thursday
5 April, Friday
6 April, Saturday
7 April, Sunday
9 April, Tuesday
10 April, Wednesday
11 April, Thursday
19.00
12 April, Friday
13 April, Saturday
14 April, Sunday
16 April, Tuesday
17 April, Wednesday
27 April, Saturday
17.00
Family in theater
28 April, Sunday
30 April, Tuesday
Teatr Powszechny
im. Zygmunta Hübnera
ul. Jana Zamoyskiego 20
03-801 Warszawa
tickets 22 818 25 16
22 818 48 19
PATRONI MEDIALNI

PARTNERZY