October
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December
1
2
19 October, Friday
19.00
20 October, Saturday
21 October, Sunday
11.00
17.00
Family in theater
22 October, Monday
18.30
24 October, Wednesday
25 October, Thursday
19.00
26 October, Friday
30 October, Tuesday
19.00
2 November, Friday
3 November, Saturday
4 November, Sunday
11.00
16.00
6 November, Tuesday
15 November, Thursday
18 November, Sunday
17.00
Family in theater
20 November, Tuesday
22 November, Thursday
23 November, Friday
29 November, Thursday
30 November, Friday
1 December, Saturday
2 December, Sunday
Teatr Powszechny
im. Zygmunta Hübnera
ul. Jana Zamoyskiego 20
03-801 Warszawa
tickets 22 818 25 16
22 818 48 19
PATRONI MEDIALNI

PARTNERZY