april
25
26
27
28
29
30
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
27 April, Saturday
17.00
Family in theater
28 April, Sunday
30 April, Tuesday
4 May, Saturday
8 May, Wednesday
9 May, Thursday
17.00
11 May, Saturday
20.00
12 May, Sunday
17.00
Family in theater
19.00
Family in theater
14 May, Tuesday
15 May, Wednesday
16 May, Thursday
18 May, Saturday
19 May, Sunday
22 May, Wednesday
19.00
28 May, Tuesday
29 May, Wednesday
19.00
30 May, Thursday
31 May, Friday
1 June, Saturday
2 June, Sunday
7 June, Friday
8 June, Saturday
19 June, Wednesday
19.30
Family in theater
21 June, Friday
22 June, Saturday
23 June, Sunday
27 June, Thursday
28 June, Friday
29 June, Saturday
30 June, Sunday
Teatr Powszechny
im. Zygmunta Hübnera
ul. Jana Zamoyskiego 20
03-801 Warszawa
tickets 22 818 25 16
22 818 48 19
PATRONI MEDIALNI

PARTNERZY