December
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
6 December, Friday
18.00
19.30
Family in theater
7 December, Saturday
12.00
13.00
19.00
Devils

premiere
8 December, Sunday
10 December, Tuesday
19.45
11 December, Wednesday
19.00
12 December, Thursday
10.45
14 December, Saturday
11.00
18 December, Wednesday
19 December, Thursday
20 December, Friday
20.00
28 December, Saturday
29 December, Sunday
3 January, Friday
4 January, Saturday
5 January, Sunday
10 January, Friday
11 January, Saturday
12 January, Sunday
16 January, Thursday
17 January, Friday
18 January, Saturday
15.00
19 January, Sunday
26 January, Sunday
17.00
Family in theater
8 February, Saturday
9 February, Sunday
11 February, Tuesday
12 February, Wednesday
15 February, Saturday
16 February, Sunday
17.00
Family in theater
Teatr Powszechny
im. Zygmunta Hübnera
ul. Jana Zamoyskiego 20
03-801 Warszawa
tickets 22 818 25 16
22 818 48 19
PARTNERZY

PATRONI MEDIALNI